Pillow Talk

Subbed by Wordhuntering


Composer: Myuan
Vocal: Kagamine Len/Suiga Sora
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/nm6969212 (Len ver.)
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/nm9574080 (Sora ver.)


~Kanji~
どこまでも終わりのない恋が始まるかも
まだまだ君を手放さない(Build love story)
伝った指先 くちづけ
君を包み込み
夜明けを待たずに迎える

夢から冷めたかい?
まだ午前二時
もう少しだけ僕のうでのなか
ちょっとだけ痺れてきた
でもまだ平気 今日はこのまま

(Hold me tight this night my dear lover boy)
地図のない愛を描いてゆこう

どこまでも終わりのない恋が始まるかも
まだまだ君を手放さない(Build love story)
伝った指先 くちづけ
君を包み込み
夜明けを待たずに迎える

いつものクセだね
まだ午前五時
コーヒー淹れるね ミルクもつけて
(Never let you go)そう ひさしぶり
今日は休日 どこへ行こうか

(No matter what happen to you and me)
君と僕なら乗り越えてゆく

どこまでも終わりのない恋が始まるかも
まだまだ君を手放さない(Build love story)
伝った指先 くちづけ
君を包み込み
夜明けを待たずに迎える

どこまでも終わりのない恋が始まるかも
まだまだ君を手放さない(Build love story)
伝った指先 くちづけ
君を包み込み
夜明けを待たずに迎える

どこまでも終わりのない恋が始まるかも
まだまだ君を手放さない(Build love story)
伝った指先 くちづけ
君を包み込み
夜明けを待たずに迎える


~Romaji~

doko made mo owari no nai koi ga hajimaru kamo
mada mada kimi o tebanasanai (Build love story)
tsutatta yubisaki kuchizuke
kimi o tsutsumikomi
yoake o matazu ni mukaeru

yume kara sameta kai?
mada gozen niji
mō sukoshi dake boku no ude no naka
chotto dake shibirete kita
demo mada heiki kyō wa kono mama

(Hold me tight this night my dear lover boy)
chizu no nai ai o egaite yukō

doko made mo owari no nai koi ga hajimaru kamo
mada mada kimi o tebanasanai (Build love story)
tsutatta yubisaki kuchizuke
kimi o tsutsumikomi
yoake o matazu ni mukaeru

itsumo no kuse da ne
mada gozen goji
kōhii ireru ne miruku mo tsukete
(Never let you go) sō hisashiburi
kyō wa kyūjitsu doko e ikō ka

(No matter what happen to you and me)
kimi to boku nara norikoete yuku

doko made mo owari no nai koi ga hajimaru kamo
mada mada kimi o tebanasanai (Build love story)
tsutatta yubisaki kuchizuke
kimi o tsutsumikomi
yoake o matazu ni mukaeru

doko made mo owari no nai koi ga hajimaru kamo
mada mada kimi o tebanasanai (Build love story)
tsutatta yubisaki kuchizuke
kimi o tsutsumikomi
yoake o matazu ni mukaeru

doko made mo owari no nai koi ga hajimaru kamo
mada mada kimi o tebanasanai (Build love story)
tsutatta yubisaki kuchizuke
kimi o tsutsumikomi
yoake o matazu ni mukaeru (mukaeru)


~Translation~

Please do not use this translation for English subbing. Thank you for your understanding.

This might be the beginning of an endless love.
I’m not gonna let go of you yet (Build love story)
Kissing your fingertips tracing my skin,
I envelope you in my embrace.
Let’s welcome dawn ourselves instead of waiting for it.

Have you awaken from your dream?
It’s only two o’clock in the morning.
Stay a little longer in my arms.
They’ve gotten a little numb,
but that’s fine, so let’s stay this way for the whole day today.

(Hold me tight this night my dear lover boy)
Let’s paint a picture of our love; we need no map.

This might be the beginning of an endless love.
I’m not gonna let go of you yet (Build love story)
Kissing your fingertips tracing my skin,
I envelope you in my embrace.
Let’s welcome dawn ourselves instead of waiting for it.

It’s your usual habit, isn’t it?
It’s only five o’clock in the morning.
I’m gonna make some coffee, and I’ll add milk to it.
(Never let you go) Indeed, it’s been a while
since we had a day off. Where shall we go today?

(No matter what happen to you and me)
I know we will overcome everything, as long as we’re together.

This might be the beginning of an endless love.
I’m not gonna let go of you yet (Build love story)
Kissing your fingertips tracing my skin,
I envelope you in my embrace.
Let’s welcome dawn ourselves instead of waiting for it.

This might be the beginning of an endless love.
I’m not gonna let go of you yet (Build love story)
Kissing your fingertips tracing my skin,
I envelope you in my embrace.
Let’s welcome dawn ourselves instead of waiting for it.

This might be the beginning of an endless love.
I’m not gonna let go of you yet (Build love story)
Kissing your fingertips tracing my skin,
I envelope you in my embrace.
Let’s welcome dawn ourselves instead of waiting for it.

Leave a Reply

