Ikusennen love song

Subbed by TheBlackCero


Thousands Years Love Song
Composer: Denpol-P
Vocal: GUMI
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm17628858


~Kanji~
幾千年ラヴソング

これから
何千年一緒にいたいけど
何十年くらいで死んじゃうだろう
何億年の塵にもならないなら
ほんの一瞬でも二人で過ごしましょう

当たり前の日々の中に
当たり前に僕らは居た
君に逢えるはずもなくて
今では ほら 忘れかけてる

君の怒った顔
僕はごめんばっかりで

居なくなった僕は先に
独りだけの日々を過ごす
君に逢える時は来るかなぁ
本当は でも 来なければ良いな

君の笑った顔
僕は泣いてばっかりで

これから
何千年一緒にいたいけど
何十年くらいで死んじゃうだろう
何億年の塵にもならないなら
ほんの一瞬でも二人で過ごしましょう

後悔も絶望も
何億の想いに変えられたら

もう君は大丈夫?

あの時
あのままで
何千年一緒にいたかった
何十年くらいじゃ足りなかったけど
何億の想いは届いたかな?
ほんの一瞬でも二人で
こんな僕のそばに居てくれた

君の隣にいる誰かを愛してね


~Romaji~

kore kara
nanzennen issho ni itai kedo
nanjūnen kurai de shinjau darō
nan’okunen no chiri ni mo naranai nara
honno isshun demo futari de sugoshimashō

atarimae no hibi no naka ni
atarimae ni bokura wa ita
kimi ni aeru hazu mo nakute
ima de wa hora wasurekaketeru

kimi no okotta kao
boku wa gomen bakkari de

inaku natta boku wa saki ni
hitori dake no hibi o sugosu
kimi ni aeru toki wa kuru kanā
hontō wa demo konakereba ii na

kimi no waratta kao
boku wa naite bakkari de

kore kara
nanzennen issho ni itai kedo
nanjūnen kurai de shinjau darō
nan’okunen no chiri ni mo naranai nara
honno isshun demo futari de sugoshimashō

kōkai mo zetsubō mo
nan’oku no omoi ni kaeraretara

mō kimi wa daijōbu?

ano toki
ano mama de
nanzennen issho ni itakatta
nanjūnen kurai ja tarinakatta kedo
nan’oku no omoi wa todoita kana?
honno isshun demo futari de
konna boku no soba ni ite kureta

kimi no tonari ni iru dareka o aishite ne


~Translation~

Please do not use this translation for English subbing. Thank you for your understanding.

From here on,
I wish to be with you for thousands of years to come,
but I’ll probably die in a couple of decades.
If I can’t become the dust that lasts for millions of years,
then let’s cherish every moment of our time together.

Life seemed to go on so peacefully,
we took it for granted that it’d continue forever that way,
yet I can’t possibly see you now.
Look. I’m already forgetting you.

But I still remember the way you look when you’re angry,
and how I’m always saying I’m sorry.

Now that I’ve gone ahead,
I’m going to spend some time by myself for now.
Will I ever be able to see you again?
Although actually, I hope I won’t.

I still remember the way you smile,
and how I’m always crying.

From here on,
I wish to be with you for thousands of years to come,
but I’ll probably die in a couple of decades.
If I can’t become the dust that lasts for millions of years,
then let’s cherish every moment of our time together.

If I could put all of my regrets and despair
into millions of feelings…

Are you all right now?

Back then,
just the way we were,
I wished I could be with you for thousands of years to come.
Though it was cut short by a couple of decades,
have my millions of feelings reached you?
Every moment of our time together…
Thank you for being with me.

Give all your love to whom you’re with now, okay?

3 thoughts on “Ikusennen love song

  1. raineydayparade says:

    I like denpolP, I know they used miku a lot but i didn’t see many gumi songs from them (well prolly b/c i don’t use the mylist/subscribe system on NND as often as I do on yt)

    Like

Leave a Reply

