Dead Space [でっとすぺーす]

Subbed by Wordhuntering


Composer: nakano4
Vocal: Kasane Teto
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/nm10758868


~Kanji~
でっとすぺーす

高架線 沈む夕日
もうすぐ夜が来て 
人々はまどろみに死んでいく

きっと ぼくがいなくなっても
誰も気づかない 哀しまない
ただ それだけです

嘘吐きは 嫌われるの
不幸せな笑顔 
浮かべては捏造する幸せ

そっと ぼくがいなくなったら
誰も気付かない くしゃみしない
ただ それだけです

潰れたトマトが落ちていく
どこかで聞こえるサイレン
体感速度が速くなる
どこかで聞こえるサイレン

きっと ぼくがいなくなっても
誰も気づかない 気付かない
ただ それだけです

きっと ぼくがいなくなっても
僕も気づかない 気付かない
そう それだけです

きっと
だれも
ぼくも


~Romaji~

kōkasen shizumu yūhi
mō sugu yoru ga kite hitobito wa
madoromi ni shinde yuku

kitto boku ga inaku natte mo
daremo kizukanai kanashimanai
tada sore dake desu

usotsuki wa kirawareru no
fushiawase na egao ukabete wa
netsuzō suru shiawase

sotto boku ga inaku nattara
daremo kizukanai kushami shinai
tada sore dake desu

tsubureta tomato ga ochite iku
dokoka de kikoeru sairen
taikan sokudo ga hayaku naru
dokoka de kikoeru sairen

kitto boku ga inaku natte mo
daremo kizukanai kizukanai
tada sore dake desu

kitto boku ga inaku natte mo
daremo kizukanai kizukanai
sō sore dake desu

kitto
daremo
boku mo


~Translation~

The sun is setting on the overhead railway.
Soon, the night is coming,
and people are going to die in a deep slumber.

I know that even if I were to disappear,
no one would notice it, and no one would mourn for me.
That’s all there is to it.

No one likes a liar,
so I put an unhappy smile on my face
to create a false sense of happiness.

Once I’ve wordlessly disappeared,
no one will notice it, or so much as sneeze.
That’s all there is to it.

The crushed tomato is falling.
There’s the sound of a siren coming from somewhere.
My sensations are gaining speed.
There’s the sound of a siren coming from somewhere.

I know that even if I were to disappear,
no one would notice it; no one would notice it.
That’s all there is to it.

I know that even if I were to disappear,
no one would notice it; no one would notice it.
Indeed, that’s all there is to it.

I know.
No one would.
Neither would I.

