Status

Hitogawari [ヒトガワリ]

Subbed by TheBlackCero


Substitute
Composer: Kikuo
Vocal: Hanatan
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm31306984


~Kanji~
ヒトガワリ

寄り添って ただそばにいて
時計の針が 進んでゆく
あたたかな その幸せを
わたしの身体が 受けつけない

ああ
ああ

カラのカラの空にあいた穴の よう
カラの身体 脆いはずの心 は
古傷だらけの いびつな形
歪んで いるのです

血だらけの 愛だけをください
不安で 粉々に割れそうで
だから 切ないよ

やさしくて だからほんとは
いつまでも 続いて欲しい
ささやかな この幸せを
私の心は 受けいれない

ひねくれて いるのです
しかたが ないのです
我慢して 我慢して
別人のような 傷跡 だらけです

血まみれの 口づけをください
壊れた ヒトガワリが 欲しいの
血だらけの 愛だけをください
不安で バラバラに 砕けそう

だから 寂しいよ ずっと


~Romaji~

yorisotte tada soba ni ite
tokei no hari ga susunde yuku
atataka na sono shiawase o
watashi no karada ga uketsukenai

ā
ā

kara no kara no sora ni aita ana no yō
kara no karada moroi hazu no kokoro wa
furukizu darake no ibitsu na katachi
yugande iru no desu

chi darake no ai dake o kudasai
fuan de konagona ni waresō de
dakara setsunai yo

yasashikute dakara honto wa
itsumademo tsuzuite hoshii
sasayaka na kono shiawase o
watashi no kokoro wa ukeirenai

hinekurete iru no desu
shikata ga nai no desu
gaman shite gaman shite
betsujin no yō na kizuato darake desu

chi mamire no kuchizuke o kudasai
kowareta hitogawari ga hoshii no
chi darake no ai dake o kudasai
fuan de barabara ni kudakesō

dakara samishii yo zutto


~Translation~

We nestle close together, simply staying by each other’s side,
and thus time passes, the hands of the clock ticking by.
But my body staunchly rejects
such a gentle sort of happiness

Alas.
Alas.

It’s like a gaping hole opened up in the empty void of the sky.
The void of my body and my supposedly vulnerable heart
assume a contorted shape, covered in old wounds.
I am distorted.

Please give me nothing but a bloodstained love.
I feel as if I might crumble into a million pieces, out of sheer anxiety.
That’s why I’m so pained.

You’re so gentle, and in truth,
I wish this could continue forever,
but my heart refuses to accept
this modest sense of happiness.

I am twisted.
There’s nothing else I can do.
I try and try to put up with it,
but I’m just covered in wounds, as if they belong to somebody else.

Please give me a bloody kiss.
I wish for there to be a broken substitute for myself.
Please give me nothing but a bloodstained love.
I feel as if I might crumble into bits and pieces, out of sheer anxiety.

That’s why I’m so lonely. For an eternity.

